The Board of Directors shall be seven (7) members who reside in Nassau County or own a business in Nassau County.  No sitting member of the AITDC can occupy a seat on the Board of the AICVB. No member of the Board of Directors shall be compensated for their services as a Director of the Corporation. Election of Directors will occur at a duly noticed Board meeting, with a quorum present, by simple majority vote. Current Board members standing for re-election to a new term should recuse themselves from their re-election vote.

Gil Langley                   President & CEO

Greg Cook                    

Rev. Dr. Carlton Jones

Jack Healan                

Tony Quattrochi          

Bruce Jasinsky            

Nick Deonas                

Tim Digby